الشركاء و أصحاب المصلحة

يستضيف صندوق الواحة منصة فريدة من نوعها لخلق القيمة المضافة تقدم الدعم لمحفظته من مديري الصناديق، ولأصحاب المصلحة والشركاء وواد الأعمال.

عرض الشركاء و أصحاب المصلحة

الشركاء

يمكن لشركاء صندوق الواحة المحدودين المساعدة في دعم مديري الصناديق والشركات التي تنضوي تحت محافظهم عبر الشراكات وفرص الاستثمار المشتركة والتوسع في أسواق جديدة.

تمكين هي منظمة حكومية بحرينية تأسست عام 2006. تقدم تمكين مجموعة متكاملة من البرامج لوضع أساس متين لاقتصاد حديث؛ مثل المنح والحلول المالية والتدريب والخدمات الاستشارية التي تعالج التحديات الرئيسية التي تواجه البحرينيين وشركات القطاع الخاص خلال مراحل نموها المختلفة، وتعزيز نظام ريادة الأعمال في المملكة.

ممتلكات هي صندوق الثروة السيادي البحريني. تأسست ممتلكات عام 2006 كشركة قابضة لإدارة 29 من الأصول التجارية نيابة عن الحكومة تبلغ قيمتها 15.4 مليار دولار أمريكي، تستثمر ممتلكات في البحرين ومن أجلها، وتلعب دوراً مهماً في الاقتصاد الوطني عبر أصولها الاستراتيجية مع البحث عن فرص استثمارية واعدة في القطاعات النامية محلياً ودولياً.

تركز أصول على تنفيذ رؤية إنشاء شركة إدارة أصول مستقلة ومتكاملة. وتتمثل أهدافها في التعامل بالأدوات المالية كجهة إدارية وموكلة، لتقديم خدمات إدارية واستشارية تتعلق بتلك الأدوات المالية، وتوجيه تعهدات الاستثمار الجماعية.

لعبت بتلكو دوراً محورياً في تطوير البلاد كمركز اتصالات رئيسي وتعد اليوم مزوداً رائداً للاتصالات المتكاملة، وتستمر في قيادة وتشكيل السوق الاستهلاكية المحلية وسوق تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات للشركات. نمت بتلكو في الخارج عبر الاستثمار في مشغلي الشبكات الثابتة واللاسلكية الرائدين في السوق، مع استثمارات غير مباشرة في 14 منطقة جغرافية.

يعمل بنك البحرين الوطني على إثراء حياة أجيال البلاد منذ تأسيسه عام 1957 كأول بنك مملوك محلياً في البحرين. ويمتلك البنك أكبر شبكة من الفروع وأجهزة الصراف الآلي في البحرين كما يعتمد تكنولوجيا متقدمة في خدماته المصرفية عبر قنوات متعددة، ويمهد بنك البحرين الوطني الطريق للابتكار والراحة لعملائه والمنطقة.

تأسس بنك البحرين للتنمية عام 1992، وهو مؤسسة مالية متخصصة تركز على تمويل وتطوير المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في البحرين. ويتماشى البنك مع رؤية البحرين 2030، متبنياً استراتيجية ديناميكية وفعالة لتحفيز نشاط ريادة الأعمال، مع إدراك الدور الحيوي الذي تلعبه الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في تعزيز الاقتصاد المحلي.

اصحاب المصلحة

يشكل صندوق الواحة جزءاً من النظام الديناميكي للشركات الناشئة في البحرين و يمكّن أصحاب المصلحة لدينا من المساعدة بدعم مديري الصناديق ورواد الأعمال عبر توسيع الشركات والتفاعل مع هذا النظام.

مجلس التنمية الاقتصادية بالبحرين هو وكالة تشجع الاستثمار ومسؤولة بشكل عام عن جذب الاستثمار إلى المملكة ودعم المبادرات التي تعزز مناخ الاستثمار.

ستارت أب البحرين هو نظام مخصص للشركات الرقمية المبتكرة مدعومة برواد أعمال طموحين وشركات ومسرعات وحاضنات ومؤسسات تعليمية وحكومة البحرين.

يعد مصرف البحرين المركزي مؤسسة عامة مسؤولة عن الحفاظ على الاستقرار النقدي والمالي في مملكة البحرين. كما يشكل الجهة المنظمة المتكاملة الوحيدة للقطاع المالي في البحرين.

خليج البحرين للتكنولوجيا المالية هو المركز الرائد للتكنولوجيا المالية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، ويكرس عمله لتمكين وتعزيز ثم بناء نظام متكامل للتكنولوجيا المالية، ودفع الابتكار والاستعداد للمستقبل وقطاع الخدمات المالية في البحرين. يتعاون خليج البحرين للتكنولوجيا المالية مع هيئات حكومية، ومؤسسات مالية، وشركات، وشركات استشارية، وجامعات، وجمعيات، وشركات ناشئة في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية من أجل جمع مجموعة متكاملة من المشاركين في السوق المالية وأصحاب المصلحة.

انضم إلى صندوق الواحة اليوم

Partners & Stakeholders

Al Waha Fund hosts a unique platform of value creation that offer supports to not only its portfolio of fund managers, but also its stakeholders, partners, and entrepreneurs.

View Partners & Stakeholders

Partners

 Al Waha Fund’s limited partners can help support our fund managers and their underlying portfolio companies with partnerships, co-investment opportunities, and expansion into new markets.

Tamkeen is a governmental organization in Bahrain established in 2006. It provides an integrated range of programs to create a solid foundation for a modern economy – such as grants, financial solutions, training and advisory services addressing the key challenges facing Bahrainis and businesses in the private sector throughout their different developmental stages, enhancing the entrepreneurship ecosystem in the Kingdom.

Mumtalakat is the sovereign wealth fund of Bahrain. Mumtalakat was established in 2006 as a holding company to manage 29 commercial assets on behalf of the Government. With assets valued at USD15.4 billion, Mumtalakat invests in and for Bahrain, playing an important role in the national economy through its strategic assets while seeking commercially-viable investment opportunities in growth sectors domestically and internationally.

Osool Asset Management BSC© (Osool) fosters the focused vision of an independent, fully-fledged asset management Company. Its objectives are to deal in financial instruments as principal and agent, to provide management and advisory services relating to those financial instruments, and to direct collective investment undertakings.

Batelco has played a pivotal role in the country's development as a major communications hub and today is the leading integrated communications’ provider, continuing to lead and shape the local consumer market and the enterprise ICT market. Batelco has been growing overseas via investing in other market-leading fixed and wireless operators, with indirect investments across 14 geographies.

Since its establishment in 1957 as Bahrain’s first locally-owned bank, NBB has been enriching the lives of generations. From the largest network of branches and ATMs in Bahrain to advances in omni-channel banking, NBB is paving the way for innovation and convenience for its customers and the region.

Set up in 1992, the Bahrain Development Bank is a specialist financial institution focused on financing and development of small and medium-sized businesses in Bahrain. Working in line with the Bahrain Vision 2030, the bank adopts a dynamic and effective strategy for stimulating entrepreneurial activity, recognizing the crucial role played by SMEs in enhancing the local economy.

Stakeholders

Al Waha Fund is part of Bahrain’s dynamic start-up eco-system where our stakeholders can help support fund managers and entrepreneurs with company expansion and eco-system engagement.

The Bahrain Economic Development Board (EDB) is an investment promotion agency with overall responsibility for attracting investment into the Kingdom and supporting initiatives that enhance the investment climate.

StartUp Bahrain is a dedicated ecosystem for innovative digital start-ups, powered by aspiring entrepreneurs, corporates, accelerators, incubators, educational institutions, and the Bahrain government.

The Central Bank of Bahrain ('CBB') is a public corporate entity responsible for maintaining monetary and financial stability in the Kingdom of Bahrain. It is also the single integrated regulator of Bahrain's financial industry.

Bahrain FinTech Bay is the leading FinTech hub in MENA, dedicated to enabling, fostering and ultimately building a complete FinTech ecosystem, driving innovation and future-proofing Bahrain’s financial services industry. Bahrain FinTech Bay partners with governmental bodies, financial institutions, corporates, consultancy firms, universities, associations, and FinTech start-ups to bring the full spectrum of financial market participants and stakeholders together.

Join the Al Waha Fund of Funds Today..